Testimonials

Aug 15, 2017,
Quick and efficient of handling my issue

Jul 28, 2017,
Attorney Aaron Minc was definitely a great help in my situation. Very quick and easy process, with the client in mind. Great firm.

Jul 18, 2017,
Aaron resolved my issues. He is awesome. Would hire again in a heartbeat. Went out of his way to communicate with me even after regular hours. Thanks Aaron.

Jul 17, 2017,
I am very grateful to Aaron Minc (and to his assistant Rebecca as well). In a moment of extreme anguish I had posted something on a website online that was 100% truthful but later felt regret in doing so since I just wanted to move on with my life in a positive direction. However the website refused to take down my post. Luckily I contacted Aaron Minc and he was able to successfully get the post/caches removed in a matter of a day or two. Aaron always responded to my emails promptly and kept me updated on the status of the site. I hope to God that I never need his services again but if any friends/family were in a similar bind I would definitely refer them to Aaron Minc.

Jul 16, 2017,
handled professionally. Acheived resolution of problem.

Jul 13, 2017,
they solved the problem in a timely fashion at the price quoted. I would recommend them to others.

May 12, 2017,
Fast, efficient and effective. Couldn't be happier with the results and service I received.

May 11, 2017,
I could not be happier with my decision to retain Aaron. I came to Aaron with a very sensitive issue that had plagued me for years. I wasn't sure that anything could be done about it, but after countless anxiety filled sleepless nights I decided I had to at least try. During our first consultation, it became clear to me that Aaron was the right lawyer for my case. He was very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable, sharp, and immediately understood the sensitivities and complexities of my particular case. Rather than take a cookie cutter approach, Aaron was both thoughtful and creative, and tailored his strategy and efforts around the sensitivities of my issues. Within a few weeks, online material that had haunted me for years was down. I could not have been happier, and to this day I feel relieved knowing it's finally gone. I would recommend Aaron to anyone seeking a defamation lawyer.

May 5, 2017,
Great service and very fast! Highly recommend!

Apr 17, 2017,
Professional reaches a new level. They reversed an issue that was potentially very dangerous to my career. It was untrue, and they moved swiftly and efficiently to remove the libelous slander a disgruntled employee posted about me. The story was so ridiculous and scandalous, I'm almost feeling that maybe my life is simply too boring! But, joking aside, they were fabulous, and did all they promised.

Apr 14, 2017,
Aaron and his team could not be more buttoned up and professional. They handled my needs rapidly and completely and I will not hesitate to use him again when the need arises. Furthermore, their rates are fair and the value exceeded my expectations. Thank you Aaron, and team!

Apr 13, 2017,
Excellent work. Good communication, fast, and effective. Thanks again.

Apr 10, 2017,
Great work and extremely fast results!

Apr 8, 2017,
Excellent work!!! Completely pleased!!

Aug 15, 2017,
Aaron has been wonderful in assisting me with my legal issue. His staff is personable and empathetic and willing to help an listen at all times.

Jul 22, 2017,
Very happy with the service. Thanks.

Jul 22, 2017,
You guys did a nice job

Jul 18, 2017,
Thank you for your professionalism and exceptional service!

Jul 17, 2017,
Thanks for getting the problem post taken down quickly, and then also deleting a repost.

Jul 17, 2017,
so grateful! Best and fastest attorney for removal of false information. Thank you.

Jul 14, 2017,
Service was great

Jul 12, 2017,
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, maybe a little more expensive than I thought appropriate, but completed well.

May 12, 2017,
I performed a Google search to locate an attorney that would remove a nasty blog my ex-boyfriend posted all over the internet about me. The blog damaged my reputation and mentally destroyed me. Once I contacted Aaron Minc's office they were able to remove the blog in less than 48 hours! I feel as if I have my life back. It was a sigh of relief. My experience with this was absolutely the best I have ever experienced. The paralegal and the attorney were courteous, prompt, efficient, and just out right OUTSTANDING! I was extremely skeptical, because there are a lot of scammers that advertise services but never deliver. I am so grateful that this was NOT a scam. My peace of mind is priceless. I can't thank you guys enough! I don't have to worry about my children or their friends reading awful things on the internet about me. This wouldn't have been possible if I didn't make that phone call. Thank you so much Aaron Minc and Associates. May God Bless your business continuously!

May 11, 2017,
Very professional, courteous, and kind. They swiftly took action and completely resolved the matter! Thank you!

May 2, 2017,
Loved the service and what they did for me. Very much appreciated.

Apr 17, 2017,
The situation I was going through was very detrimental to my professional life as well as my social life. Aaron and his team handled it with a sense of urgency and was able to help when no one else would. I highly recommend hiring them for any online defamation cases.

Apr 14, 2017,
Aaron was very easy to work with and kept us informed each step of the way.

Apr 12, 2017,
Mr. Minc and his staff were courteous, professional, reasonable and most importantly effective. My issue was resolved in just a few days. I've recommended Mr. Minc to every small business owner I know.

Apr 9, 2017,
Aaron and his team were wonderful to work with and they got the results I desired, very quickly. I highly recommend Aaron!

Apr 6, 2017,
Aaron was responsive and helpful. He is well connected and was able to help me work through my sensitive issue without judgement.

45 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.